EN SOLDE
À partir de
$
00
00
À partir de 0,00 $ 0,00 $
0000 milles - 0000 milles
EN SOLDE
À partir de
$
00
00
À partir de 0,00 $ 0,00 $
0000 milles - 0000 milles
Votre compte d'adhésion
Licence limitée
Politiques
Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Politique de livraison
Changements
Annulations et retours
Erreurs de tarification et
typographiques
Garanties
Avertissements et risques
particuliers
Limitation de responsabilité
Indemnité
Annulation et changements des modalités de l'accord
Choix de la loi et de la
résolution de litige
Divisibilité
Notre adresse

FTD.CA INC. Modalités

CET ACCORD (L'« ACCORD ») DÉFINIT LES MODALITÉS LÉGALEMENT CONTRAIGNANTES (LES « MODALITÉS ») POUR VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE WEB DE FTD.CA (« FTD » ou « NOUS ») http://www.ftd.ca (LE « SITE ») ET TOUS LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES OFFERTS PAR FTD SUR LE SITE.

En utilisant le site de quelque manière, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, la visite ou la navigation sur le site, vous acceptez d'être lié par le présent accord, incluant les modalités supplémentaires et les politiques mentionnées aux présentes et/ou accessibles par hyperlien et trouvées sur le site, à l'exclusion des sites tiers qui peuvent être soumis à leurs propres modalités.
En cas de conflit ou de divergence entre cet accord et les règles, politiques ou procédures précédemment affichées sur le site, cet accord prévaudra.

Vous acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les lois locales en ce qui a trait à la conduite en ligne et au contenu acceptable.

Votre compte d'adhésion

Vous pouvez commander des produits en établissant un compte d'adhésion ou en accédant au site en fonction des commandes. Pour établir un compte, remplissez simplement le formulaire d'inscription de nouveau membre, dont une copie est disponible sur https://www.ftd.ca/new-signup/.

Pour acheter des produits par commande, cliquez simplement sur l'article que vous voulez acheter et suivez les instructions.

Les membres peuvent aussi profiter de programmes supplémentaires qui peuvent être offerts de temps à autre, dont :

Le programme de rappels FTD :

Ce programme vous permet de sauvegarder des dates importantes comme des anniversaires de naissance, des anniversaires, des congés et des rendez-vous. Des rappels sont envoyés par courriel et par téléphone cellulaire. Les rappels par téléphone cellulaire sont de courts messages texte envoyés à l'adresse courriel de votre téléphone cellulaire. Les courriels de rappel comprennent des « suggestions intelligentes » de cartes de salutation, de salutations électroniques gratuites et de cadeaux appropriés pour l'être cher. Pour répondre à vos besoins, vous pouvez facilement changer vos paramètres de fréquence de rappel.

Pour des informations sur notre programme de rappels FTD, visitez le https://www.ftd.ca/reminder-signin

Le programme de récompenses :

Les membres peuvent aussi recevoir des avantages et des rabais de nos partenaires, assujettis aux modalités et aux politiques de confidentialité de nos partenaires.

Veuillez toutefois noter que les rabais, les milles et les points ne s'appliquent pas aux produits affichés dans la section « Ajouter des cadeaux spéciaux », aux frais liés au programme Adhésion Or FTD ou autres frais comme les frais de service et d'expédition ou les taxes applicables. De plus, les rabais ne s'appliquent pas aux collections suivantes : Nambe, Baccarat, USO et Ultimate Roses. Cette offre est disponible en ligne seulement et n'est pas disponible dans les magasins de détail. Cette offre promotionnelle ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ou aucun autre rabais.

Pour des informations sur notre programme de récompenses, visitez le http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/partners.epl

Adhésion Or FDT :

Sur paiement à l'avance de frais annuels d'Adhésion Or FTD (les frais vous sont indiqués quand vous faites une demande ou que vous renouvelez votre adhésion), vous pourrez faire des achats de produits floraux et de cadeaux disponibles en montre sur le site Web www.ftd.com/gold pendant votre adhésion d'une durée de 12 mois. Vous pourrez également faire livrer gratuitement certains produits FTD par des transporteurs de nuit affichés ou, si les produits sont livrés par des fleuristes, faire annuler les frais de livraison sur de tels achats. Les frais d'adhésion annuelle sont sujets à changement de temps à autres et vous sont divulgués avant que vous ne choisissiez de vous joindre à l'Adhésion Or FTD ou au moment du renouvellement annuel de votre Adhésion Or FTD. Voir http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/ftdgoldmembershipfaqs.epl

> haut de page

Licence limitée

FTD vous accorde une licence limitée d'utilisation du site à des fins personnelles, d'information et de commande de produits. Vous êtes responsable de tout le contenu que vous fournissez, envoyez par courriel, mettez en ligne, téléchargez ou transmettez de toute autre façon au site (la « Soumission »). Vous ne pouvez mettre en ligne sur le site des soumissions que vous n'avez pas créées ou pour lesquelles vous n'avez pas tous les droits. En mettant en ligne une soumission sur le site Web, vous garantissez que vous possédez ou avez tous les droits pour mettre cette soumission en ligne et qu'une telle soumission n'enfreint pas cet accord ou toute règle, politique ou procédure mentionnées ci-dessous.
Vous ne pouvez modifier, copier, distribuer, encadrer, reproduire, republier, afficher, mettre en ligne, transmettre, modifier ou vendre sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, en tout ou en partie, tout contenu mis en ligne sur le site sans la permission écrite préalable de FTD.

À l'exception de ce qui est prévu à la politique de confidentialité, aucune des soumissions ne sera soumise à une obligation de confidentialité de la part de FTD. FTD ne pourra être tenue responsable pour toute utilisation ou divulgation d'une quelconque soumission.

> haut de page

Politiques

Vous devez respecter les politiques de FTD telles qu'énoncées dans cet accord et les documents de politiques de FTD affichés sur la page de service à la clientèle au http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/, incluant les politiques mentionnées dans cet accord et toutes autres règles, politiques et procédures de fonctionnement pouvant être publiées de temps à autre sur le site de FTD, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la politique de confidentialité du site. Les dispositions précédentes sont incluses dans le présent accord.

> haut de page

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du site, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les dessins, photos, vidéos, informations, applications et autres fichiers, ainsi que leur sélection et disposition, sont la propriété exclusive de FTD, avec tous droits réservés.

Le présent site est protégé par les droits d'auteur dans l'entière mesure autorisée par la loi. Vous devez vous conformer à toutes les lois, réglementations et restrictions sur les droits d'auteur applicables aux États-Unis, au Canada et dans le monde.

Florists' Transworld Delivery, FTD, et les expressions connexes, noms de domaines, scripts, noms de services, icônes et logos sont des marques de commerce et la propriété de FTD. Toutes les autres marques de commerce, les autres noms de produits, de compagnie et de commerce ou les logos et marques de service cités aux présentes sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs et protégés en vertu des lois d'état/provinciales, fédérales et internationales. Les marques de commerce ne doivent pas être utilisées de manière à causer de la confusion auprès des clients et à porter atteinte à FTD.

> haut de page

Politique de livraison

FTD peut livrer des fleurs et des plantes à presque 100 % des États-Unis et du Canada. De plus, nous pouvons livrer des fleurs à l'international, soit dans plus de 150 pays dans le monde. Pour passer une commande internationale ou pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les 150 pays que nous desservons, veuillez visiter notre boutique internationale au  http://www.ftd.ca/catalog/international.epl..

Veuillez noter que FTD ne peut garantir la livraison à une heure précise de la journée. Vous pourriez être obligé de changer votre choix de cadeau si vous voulez que celui-ci soit livré le jour que vous désirez. Les taxes sont en fonction du taux en vigueur dans la région où la livraison est effectuée. Vous avez l'entière responsabilité des taxes applicables.

Dans la plupart des régions des États-Unis et du Canada, les commandes passées jusqu'à 2 h 00 p.m. dans le fuseau horaire du destinataire peuvent être livrées la journée même (des heures plus hâtives peuvent s'appliquer dans certaines régions et lors des congés). La livraison est offerte le samedi et le dimanche dans certaines régions pour des commandes effectuées avant 1 h 00 p.m., heure locale du destinataire.

Pour des informations sur notre politique de livraison, visitez le http://www.ftd.ca/delivery-policy/.

Pour des informations à propos de notre service de livraison internationale, visitez le  http://www.ftd.ca/catalog/international.epl.

> haut de page

Changements

Il peut arriver que nous devions changer certaines caractéristiques afin que la composition ou le cadeau de spécialité soit livré à temps. Nous prenons grand soin à ce que votre commande ressemble le plus possible au produit que vous avez commandé.

Fleurs

  • Pour ce qui est des compositions de fleurs assorties, les couleurs du produit livré seront le plus possible semblables à celles présentées en ligne, même si, pour cela, nous devons utiliser des variétés de fleurs différentes, de valeur égale ou supérieure.
  • Pour les arrangements floraux composés d'une seule variété de fleurs, comme des roses ou des lys, nous déploierons tous les efforts pour garder cette variété de fleurs, mais nous devrons peut-être changer les couleurs.
  • Si le récipient présenté en ligne n'est pas disponible, nous utiliserons un récipient semblable.

Plantes

  • Pour ce qui est des plantes vertes et des plantes en fleurs, des variétés semblables de valeur égale ou supérieure pourront être utilisées.
  • Pour ce qui est des compositions à une seule plante, comme des orchidées, nous ferons notre possible pour garder cette variété de plantes, mais nous devrons peut-être changer les couleurs.
  • Si le récipient présenté en ligne n'est pas disponible, nous utiliserons un récipient semblable.

Cadeaux de spécialité

  • Les cadeaux de spécialité peuvent être remplacés par d'autres cadeaux de spécialités de catégorie/thème similaire et de valeur égale ou supérieure.

Les dispositions précédentes sont sujettes à changement. Pour une mise à jour régulière de notre politique de remplacement, visitez le http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/substitutions.epl.

> haut de page

Annulations et retours

Les commandes peuvent être retournées pour un remplacement ou un remboursement. Vous pouvez aussi annuler votre commande en tout temps avant la livraison. Toutefois, si votre cadeau est en route ou livré, la commande ne peut être annulée.

Pour des informations à propos de notre politique d'annulation et de retour, visitez le  http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/cancellation.epl.

Pour remplir un formulaire d'annulation, visitez le http://www.ftd.ca/cancel.epl.

Veuillez lire notre politique d'annulation et de retour avant de remplir un formulaire d'annulation.

> haut de page

Erreurs de tarification et typographiques

Dans l'éventualité où un produit serait affiché à un prix incorrect, ou avec des informations incorrectes en raison d'une erreur de tarification ou typographique, FTD se garde le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande passée pour des produits affichés avec le prix incorrect. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser ou d'annuler de telles commandes, même si la commande a été confirmée et facturée à votre carte de crédit. Si votre carte de crédit a été déjà été facturée pour l'achat et que votre commande est annulée, nous émettrons immédiatement un crédit au compte de votre carte pour le montant facturé.

Pour des informations sur nos frais de service/expédition, visitez le  http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/delivery_specialty.epl?subtype=#shipping

> haut de page

Garanties

FTD garantit la livraison de compositions florales et de belles plantes fraîches qui dureront au moins sept (7) jours. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la fraîcheur de vos fleurs, contactez FTD pendant cette période et nous remplacerons votre article ou vous rembourserons votre argent.

NONOBSTANT LES PRÉSENTES, CE SITE ET TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS, LE CONTENU, MATÉRIEL, LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES INCLUS OU RENDUS AUTREMENT DISPONIBLES POUR VOUS SUR CE SITE SONT FOURNIS PAR FTD « TELS QUELS » ET « TELS QUE DISPONIBLES ». FTD NE FAIT AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION, GARANTIE OU CONDITION, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE OU DÉCOULANT D'UNE LOI, DE L'USAGE OU DU COMMERCE, SUR MESURE OU AUTRE, DE QUELQUE SORTE QUE CE SOIT EN CE QUI CONCERNE LE SITE OU LE CONTENU DU SITE.

FTD REJETTE TOUTE REPRÉSENTATION, GARANTIE ET CONDITION, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE OU DÉCOULANT D'UNE LOI, DE L'USAGE OU DU COMMERCE, SUR MESURE OU AUTRE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LA VALEUR MARCHANDE ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER.

EN UTILISANT, OU EN TENTANT D'UTILISER LE SITE, L'UTILISATEUR RECONNAÎT EXPRESSÉMENT QUE FTD NE DONNE AUCUNE GARANTIE, REPRÉSENTATION OU CONDITION CONCERNANT LE CONTENU DU SITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, L'ACTUALITÉ, L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ; ET VOUS RECONNAISSEZ EXPRESSÉMENT QUE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE EST À VOS RISQUES.

À TITRE DE SERVICE AUX UTILISATEURS DU SITE, FTD INCLUT DES LIENS VERS DES SITES EXTÉRIEURS SUR LESQUELS FTD N'A AUCUN CONTRÔLE. FTD NE FOURNIT AUCUNE APPROBATION OU REPRÉSENTATION DE QUELQUE SORTE CONCERNANT LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES, LE CONTENU OU LA PERTINENCE DU CONTENU DE TELS SITES EXTERNES. PAR LES PRÉSENTES, VOUS RENONCEZ IRRÉVOCABLEMENT À TOUTE RÉCLAMATION ENVERS FTD EN CE QUI A TRAIT À CES SITES.

Les lois de certaines juridictions ne permettent pas de limitations sur des garanties implicites. Si ces lois s'appliquent à vous, certain(e)s, ou la totalité de ces avis, exclusions et limitations peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous et vous pourriez avoir des droits supplémentaires.

> haut de page

Avertissements et risques spéciaux

NE PAS INGÉRER : Les fleurs et les plantes ne sont pas comestibles. Veuillez les placer hors de la portée des enfants et des animaux.

RISQUE D'ÉTOUFFEMENT : Les enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent s'étouffer ou suffoquer avec des ballons endommagés ou dégonflés. La supervision des adultes est requise. Gardez les ballons dégonflés hors de portée des enfants. Jetez les ballons endommagés sans tarder.

RISQUE D'ÉTOUFFEMENT : Petites pièces non recommandées pour les enfants de moins de 3 ans.

> haut de page

Limitation de responsabilité

EN AUCUN CAS, FTD ET (LE CAS ÉCHÉANT) SA COMPAGNIE MÈRE, SES FILIALES, OU SES DIRIGEANTS, ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS OU FOURNISSEURS NE SERONT TENUS RESPONSABLES DE QUELQUE DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIT, DIRECT, INDIRECT, GÉNÉRAL, SPÉCIAL, COMPENSATOIRE, CONSÉCUTIF, PUNITIF ET/OU ACCESSOIRE POUR L'UTILISATION DU SITE, DES SERVICES OU LE PRÉSENT ACCORD, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LA PERTE DE PROFITS, LES LÉSIONS CORPORELLES, LA DÉTRESSE ÉMOTIONNELLE, L'INTERRUPTION DES ACTIVITÉS OU TOUT DOMMAGE PARTICULIER, DIRECT OU INDIRECT, MÊME SI FTD EST FORMELLEMENT INFORMÉE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

Dans certaines juridictions, les limitations de responsabilité ne sont pas permises. Dans de telles juridictions, les limitations de responsabilité aux présentes peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

> haut de page

Indemnité

VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'INDEMNISER FTD ET (LE CAS ÉCHÉANT) LA COMPAGNIE MÈRE, LES FILIALES, DIRIGEANTS, ADMINISTRATEURS, AGENTS ET EMPLOYÉS, CONTRE TOUTE RÉCLAMATION OU DEMANDE, Y COMPRIS LES HONORAIRES RAISONNABLES, FAITS PAR UN TIERS EN RAISON DE, OU PROVENANT HORS DE VOTRE VIOLATION DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT OU LES RÈGLES, POLITIQUES OU PROCÉDURES INCORPORÉES PAR RÉFÉRENCE, OU VOTRE VIOLATION DE TOUTE LOI OU DES DROITS D'UN TIERS.

> haut de page

Annulation et changements des modalités de l'accord

Nous pouvons résilier, modifier, suspendre ou interrompre tout aspect du site, y compris la disponibilité de toute fonctionnalité du site, en tout temps et sans préavis. Nous nous réservons aussi le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de changer, de modifier, d'ajouter ou de retirer n'importe quelle portion de ces modalités, en tout ou en partie, en tout temps et sans préavis. Votre utilisation de ce site après la mise en ligne de tout changement apporté à ces modalités constitue une acceptation de ces changements.

En cas de résiliation du présent accord, vous devez immédiatement cesser de naviguer sur le site et de l'utiliser et FTD pourra, en plus de tout autre recours légal ou équitable, révoquer immédiatement tous les mots de passe et noms de compte émis à votre intention et vous bloquer l'accès et l'utilisation de ce site en tout ou en partie. Toute résiliation de cet accord n'affecte pas les droits et obligations respectifs (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter les obligations de paiement) des parties qui en découlent avant la date de résiliation.

> haut de page

Choix de la loi et résolution des litiges

Le présent accord est interprété et jugé par les lois de l'État de l'Illinois aux États-Unis.

Tout litige relatif de quelque manière que ce soit à votre visite sur le site ou aux produits que vous achetez par le biais du site sera soumis à un arbitrage confidentiel à Downers Grove, Illinois, sauf dans la mesure où vous avez de quelque manière que ce soit violé ou menacé de violer les droits de propriété de FTD. Celle-ci peut demander une injonction ou autre réparation appropriée dans n'importe quelle cour d'État ou fédérale de l'État de l'Illinois. Vous consentez à donner la juridiction exclusive à ces tribunaux. La décision du juge sera contraignante et pourra être déposée à titre du jugement dans une cour de juridiction compétente. Dans la pleine mesure permise par les lois applicables, aucun arbitrage en vertu du présent accord ne pourra être joint à un arbitrage impliquant une autre partie soumise au présent accord, que ce soit par une procédure de recours collectif ou autrement.

Dans certaines juridictions, les contrats des consommateurs ne permettent pas de choisir la loi de résolution des litiges. Dans de telles juridictions, les dispositions de choix de la loi et de résolution des litiges peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

> haut de page

Divisibilité

Si une disposition du présent accord est considérée inapplicable, elle sera jugée susceptible de disjonction, si elle ne peut pas être modifiée, afin de refléter l'intention des parties et les dispositions restantes du présent accord demeureront en vigueur.

Notre adresse

Pour tout renseignement sur nos produits et nos services, ou pour formuler une plainte, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante :

FTD.CA
3113 Woodcreek Drive
Downers Grove, IL
60515
É.-U.

Vous pouvez nous joindre au 1-800-794-6FTD (1-800-794-6383).

> haut de page



    
Vous n'êtes pas John?
Trouble de connexion?

Vous êtes maintenant connecté(e) à FTD avec Facebook!
Membres Or : Si vous ne voyez pas ou vos avantages en tant que membre, veuillez vous déconnecter et vous connecter à votre compte FTD de nouveau.

Nous sommes actuellement incapables de connecter à votre
compte Facebook. Veuillez essayer de nouveau.

fermer
Votre navigateur semble périmé.
Merci de visiter notre site! Nous voulons que votre expérience sur notre site Web
soit la meilleure possible. Pour continuer à magasiner, veuillez
mettre à jour votre navigateur Web.
Vous n'avez qu'à choisir un des navigateurs ci-dessous et suivre les
instructions pour installer la version la plus récente. Vous pouvez aussi
terminer votre commande en composant le 1-800-794-6FTD (1-800-794-6383)
Internet Explorer Google Chrome Safari Mozilla Firefox
Fermer

ON SALE
Starting at
$
00
00
Starting at $00.00 $00.00
0000 Miles - 0000 Miles
ON SALE
Starting at
$
00
00
Starting at $00.00 $00.00
0000 Miles - 0000 Miles
Your Membership Account
Limited License
Policies
Intellectual Property Rights
Delivery Policy
Substitutions
Cancellation and Returns
Pricing and
Typographical Errors
Warranties
Special Warnings
and Hazards
Limitation of Liability
Indemnity
Termination and Changes to Terms of Agreement
Choice of Law and
Dispute Resolution
Severability
Our address

FTD.CA INC. Terms of Use

THIS AGREEMENT (THE “AGREEMENT”) OUTLINES THE LEGALLY BINDING TERMS OF USE (THE “TERMS OF USE”) FOR YOUR USE OF FTD.CA INC.’S ("FTD" or “WE”) WEBSITE http://www.ftd.ca (THE "SITE") AND ALL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PROVIDED BY FTD ON THE SITE.

By using the Site in any manner, including but not limited to visiting or browsing the Site, you agree to be bound by this Agreement, including any additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink and found on the Site, excluding third party websites that may be subject to their own terms of use. 
If there is any conflict or inconsistency between this Agreement and the foregoing rules, policies or procedures posted on the Site, this Agreement will prevail.

You agree to comply with all local laws regarding online conduct and acceptable content.

Your Membership Account

You may order products either by setting up a Membership Account or by accessing the Site on a per order basis.  To set up an account, simply fill the new member registration form, a copy of which can be found on https://www.ftd.ca/new-signup/

To buy products on a per order basis, simply click on the item you wish to purchase and follow the instructions.

Members may also benefit from additional programs that may be offered from time to time, including:

The FTD Reminders Program:

This program allows you to save important dates such as birthdays, anniversaries, holidays and appointments.  Reminders are sent by e-mail and cell phone.  Cell phone reminders are brief text messages sent to your cell phone e-mail address.  E-mail reminders include "smart suggestions" of paper greeting cards, free e-greetings and gifts appropriate for that special someone.  To fit your needs, you can easily change your reminder frequency settings.

For information on our FTD Reminders Program, see https://www.ftd.ca/reminder-signin

The Rewards Program:

Members may also receive benefits and discounts from our partners, subject to our partners’ terms and conditions and privacy policies.

Note, however, that discounts, Miles and Points are not applicable to any products featured under "Add Special Gifts," FTD Gold Membership fees, or other fees such as service fees and shipping fees or applicable taxes. In addition, discounts are not applicable on the following collections: Steuben, Nambe, Baccarat, USO and Ultimate Roses. This offer is available online only and is not available in retail stores.  Promotion cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts.

For information on our Rewards Program, see http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/partners.epl

FTD Gold Membership:

Upon payment of an annual FTD Gold membership fee in advance (fee is shown to  you  when you apply or renew membership) you will be able to make purchases of available floral products and gifts shown on www.ftd.com/gold website during your 12 month membership term and either ship via listed overnight carriers certain FTD products for free or if the products are Florist delivered, have the service fee on such purchases waived. The yearly membership fee may be subject to change from time to time and is disclosed to you before you elect to join FTD Gold membership or when your FTD Gold membership comes up for annual renewal. See http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/ftdgoldmembershipfaqs.epl

> back to top

Limited License

FTD gives you a limited license to use the Site for personal, informational and product ordering purposes.  You are responsible for all content that you provide, email, post, upload or otherwise transmit to the Site (the “Submission”).  You may not post to the Site any Submission that you did not create or in respect of which you do not have all necessary rights.  Upon posting a Submission to the Website, you warrant that you either own or have full right and authority to post such Submission and that such Submission does not violate this Agreement or any rules, policies or procedures incorporated herein by reference. 
You may not modify, copy, distribute, frame, reproduce, republish, display, post, transmit, alter or sell in any form or by any means, in whole or in part, any content posted on the Site without FTD’s prior written permission.

Except as provided in the Privacy Policy, none of the Submissions shall be subject to any obligation of confidence on FTD’s part.  FTD shall not be liable for any use or disclosure of any Submissions.

> back to top

Policies

You must abide by FTD’s policies as stated in this Agreement and FTD’s policy documents listed on the customer service page http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/, including the policies referred to in this Agreement and all other operating rules, policies and procedures that may be published from time to time on the Site by FTD, including but not limited to the Site’s Privacy Policy.  The foregoing is incorporated into this Agreement by reference.

> back to top

Intellectual Property Rights

All content on the Site, including but not limited to designs, pictures, video, information, applications, and other files, and their selection and arrangement, are the proprietary property of FTD, with all rights reserved.

This Site is subject to copyright protection to the fullest extent permitted by law.  You are responsible for complying with all applicable U.S., Canadian  and international copyright laws, regulations, and restrictions.

Florists’ Transworld Delivery, FTD, and related words, domain names, scripts, service names, icons and logos are trade-marks and the property of FTD.  All other trade-marks, product names, company and trade names or logos and service marks featured cited herein are the property of their respective owners and protected under state/provincial, federal, and international laws. Trademarks shall not be used in a way that is likely to cause confusion among customers and prejudice FTD.

> back to top

Delivery Policy

FTD can deliver flowers and plants to almost 100% of the United States and Canada.  We can also deliver flowers, worldwide, to more than 150 countries across the globe.  To place an international order, or for more specific information on the 150 countries we serve, please visit our International Shop http://www.ftd.ca/catalog/international.epl.

Note that FTD cannot guarantee delivery at a specific time of day.  Substitution may be necessary to ensure your gift is delivered on the day you requested. Taxes are based on prevailing rates in the delivery area. You are responsible for all applicable taxes.

In most areas of the United States and Canada, orders placed as late as 2:00 p.m. in the recipient's time zone can be delivered that day (earlier times may apply to some areas and at holidays). Saturday and Sunday deliveries are available in some areas for orders placed by 1:00 p.m. in the recipient's time zone.

For information on our Delivery Policy, see http://www.ftd.ca/delivery-policy/.

For information on our International Delivery service, see http://www.ftd.ca/catalog/international.epl

> back to top

Substitutions

Substitutions may be necessary to ensure your arrangement or specialty gift is delivered in a timely manner.  The utmost care and attention is given to your order to ensure that it is as similar as possible to the requested item.

Flowers

  • In arrangements of assorted flowers, the colors shown online will be used if at all possible, even if this means substituting other kinds of flowers of equal or greater value.
  • For one-of-a-kind flower arrangements, such as all roses or all lilies, we will make every attempt to match the flower type, but may substitute with another color.
  • If the floral container shown online is not available, a similar container will be used.

Plants

  • For green and blooming plants, similar plants may be substituted of equal or greater value.
  • For one-of-a-kind plants, such as orchids, we will make every attempt to match the plant type, but may substitute with another color.
  • If the plant container shown online is not available, a similar container will be used.

Specialty Gifts

  • Specialty gifts may be substituted with another specialty gift of equal or greater value and of similar theme and category.

The foregoing is subject to change, for a regular update on our Substitution Policy, please see http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/substitutions.epl

> back to top

Cancellation and Returns

Orders may be returned for replacement or refund.  You can also cancel your order at anytime prior to shipping.  However, if your gift is en route or delivered, the order cannot be cancelled.

For information on our Cancellation and Returns Policy, see http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/cancellation.epl.

To fill a Cancellation Form see http://www.ftd.ca/cancel.epl.

Please read our Cancellation and Returns Policy before filling a Cancellation Form.

> back to top

Pricing and Typographical Errors

In the event a product is listed at an incorrect price or with incorrect information due to error in pricing or typographical error, FTD shall have the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for products listed at the incorrect price.  We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders even if the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged.  If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, we shall immediately issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the charge.

For information on our Service/Shipping Fees, see http://www.ftd.ca/custserv/delivery_specialty.epl?subtype=#shipping

> back to top

Warranties

FTD guarantees the delivery of fresh, beautiful floral arrangements and plants that will last for at least seven (7) days. If you are not satisfied with the freshness of your flowers, contact FTD within that time and we will replace your item or refund your money.

NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, THIS SITE AND ALL INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED BY FTD ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS.  FTD MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, OR ARISING BY STATUTE, USAGE OR TRADE, CUSTOM OR OTHERWISE, OF ANY KIND WITH RESPECT TO THE SITE OR THE SITE CONTENT.

FTD DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, OR ARISING BY STATUTE, USAGE OR TRADE, CUSTOM OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

BY USING OR ATTEMPTING TO USE THE SITE, THE USER EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGES THAT FTD MAKES NO WARRANTIES, REPRESENTATIONS OR CONDITIONS REGARDING THE SITE CONTENT INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO CURRENCY, ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS; AND YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK.

AS A SERVICE TO USERS OF THE SITE FTD INCLUDES LINKS TO EXTERNAL SITES OVER WHICH FTD HAS NO CONTROL. FTD PROVIDES NO ENDORSEMENT OR REPRESENTATION OF ANY KIND REGARDING THE PRODUCTS, SERVICES, CONTENT OR APPROPRIATENESS OF CONTENT OF SUCH EXTERNAL SITES.  YOU HEREBY IRREVOCABLY WAIVE ANY CLAIM AGAINST FTD WITH RESPECT TO THESE SITES.

The laws of certain jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties.  If these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitations might not apply to you, and you might have additional rights.

> back to top

Special Warnings and Hazards

NOT FIT FOR CONSUMPTION: Flowers and plants are not for consumption.  Please keep them out of reach of children or animals

CHOKING HAZARD: Children under 12 years can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons.  Adult supervisions required.  Keep uninflated balloons away from children.  Discard broken balloons at once.

CHOKING HAZARD: Small parts not for children under 3 years.

> back to top

Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL FTD AND (AS APPLICABLE) FTD’S PARENT, SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, OR ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES OR SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, WHETHER DIRECT, INDIRECT, GENERAL, SPECIAL, COMPENSATORY, CONSEQUENTIAL, PUNITIVE AND/OR INCIDENTAL, FOR THE USE OF THE SITE, SERVICES, OR THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOST PROFITS, BODILY INJURY, EMOTIONAL DISTRESS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTIONS OR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, EVEN IF FTD IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED ABOUT THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

In some jurisdictions, limitations of liability are not permitted.  In such jurisdictions, the foregoing limitations on liability may not apply to you.

> back to top

Indemnity

YOU AGREE TO INDEMNIFY AND HOLD FTD AND (AS APPLICABLE) FTD’S PARENT, SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS, AND EMPLOYEES, HARMLESS FROM ANY CLAIM OR DEMAND, INCLUDING REASONABLE ATTORNEYS' FEES, MADE BY ANY THIRD PARTY DUE TO OR ARISING OUT OF YOUR BREACH OF THIS AGREEMENT OR THE RULES, POLICIES OR PROCEDURES IT INCORPORATES BY REFERENCE, OR YOUR VIOLATION OF ANY LAW OR THE RIGHTS OF A THIRD PARTY.

> back to top

Termination and Changes to Terms of Agreement

We may terminate, change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Site, including the availability of any features of the Site, at any time and without notice.  We also reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove any portion of these Terms of Use in whole or in part, at any time and without notice.  Your continued use of this Site after any changes to these Terms of Use are posted will be considered acceptance of those changes.

Upon any termination of this Agreement, you shall immediately cease all access to and use of the Site and FTD shall, in addition to any other legal or equitable remedies, immediately revoke all password(s) and account identification issued to you and deny your access to and use of this Site in whole or in part.  Any termination of this Agreement shall not affect the respective rights and obligations (including without limitation, payment obligations) of the parties arising before the date of termination.

> back to top

Choice of Law and Dispute Resolution

This Agreement shall in all respects be interpreted and construed with and by the laws of the state of Illinois in the United States.

Any dispute relating in any way to your visit to the Site or to the products you purchase through the Site shall be submitted to confidential arbitration in Downers Grove, Illinois, except that to the extent you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate FTD’s intellectual property rights, FTD may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief in any state or federal court in the state of Illinois.  You consent to give exclusive jurisdiction and venue in these courts. The arbitrator's award shall be binding and may be entered as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration under this Agreement shall be joined to an arbitration involving any other party subject to this Agreement, whether through class action proceedings or otherwise.

In some jurisdictions, the choice of law as regards dispute resolution in consumer contracts is not permitted.  In such jurisdictions, the stipulations respecting choice of law and dispute resolution may not apply to you.

> back to top

Severability

If any provision of this Agreement is held unenforceable, this provision shall be deemed severable if it cannot be modified to reflect the parties’ intension and the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.

Our Address

For any information about our products or services, or for any complaints, you may contact us at the following address:

FTD.CA
3113 Woodcreek Drive
Downers Grove, IL
60515
USA

You may call us at 1-800-794-6FTD (1-800-794-6383).

> back to top



    
not john?
Trouble Signing In?

You are now signed into FTD with Facebook!
Gold Members: If you do not see the icon or your member benefits, please sign out and sign in again with your FTD account.

We are currently unable to connect to your
Facebook account. Please try again.

close
Looks like your browser is a bit outdated.
Thanks for visiting! We want you to have the best possible
experience using our website. To continue shopping, please
update your web browser.
Simply choose one of the browsers below, and follow the
instructions to install the most recent version. Or, you can also
complete your order by calling 1-800-794-6FTD (1-800-794-6383)
Internet Explorer Google Chrome Safari Mozilla Firefox
Close